Face to Face Training


The Institute is proud of its extensive training offerings. They have been developed over the last 25 years and draw on the combined knowledge of our Trainers and feedback from previous delegates. Each year we review every course and its contents to ensure the veracity and accuracy of the courses. 

 

 

 

2022 Events & Courses

Upcoming Training Courses 2022

    

L20 Introduction to Clinical Trials & Clinical Trials Practice - Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th September

EX2 Certificate Exam - Friday 9th September 10am

EX2 Diploma Exam - Friday 9th September 2.30pm

L21 Clinical Investigations for Medical Devices - Foundation - Wednesday 14th September - THIS COURSE WILL TAKE PLACE ONLINE VIA ZOOM

L29 Advanced Monitoring - Tuesday 27th - Wednesday 28th September

Project Management Forum - Friday 30th September

L25 The Essentials of Trial Master File (TMF) Management - Wednesday 19th October

L26 ISO-14155:2011 Clinical Investigation of Medical Devices for Human Subjects - Good Practice - Wednesday 26th October - - THIS COURSE WILL TAKE PLACE ONLINE VIA ZOOM

L27 Essentials of Clinical Trial Monitoring - Thursday 27th October

L12 The Proactive Clinical Researcher - TBC

L16 Data Management for Clinical Researchers - TBC

L19 Introduction to Pharmacology & Phase 1 Clinical Trials - TBC

L22 Process Thinking in Clinical Trials - TBC

L28 GCP for Experts - TBC

L33 Vendor Oversight in Clinical Trials - Thursday 10th November

L23 Statistics for Non-Statisticians - Tuesday 22nd November

L30 Clinical Trial Administration -Beyond the Basics - Wednesday 30th November

L31 Introduction to Clinical Trials & Clinical Trials Practice - Tuesday 6th - Thursday 8th December

EX4 - Certificate Exam - Friday 9th December

L32 Foundation in Good Clinical Practice (GCP) - TBC

 

 

 

Course Postponements Due to Covid


All of our delegates and members who had course places postponed over the last two years due to covid restrictions/illness have now been contacted directly by the Secretariat. If you had a place booked on a course and were unable to attend and are yet to be contacted, please email us directly on office@icr-global.org.

Going forward, there will be NO course places carried over from one year to the next, except in extenuating circumstances.

We'd also like to take this opportunity to thank anyone affected by course postponements for their patience and understanding over the last two years.