Face to Face Training


The Institute is proud of its extensive training offerings. They have been developed over the last 25 years and draw on the combined knowledge of our Trainers and feedback from previous delegates. Each year we review every course and its contents to ensure the veracity and accuracy of the courses. 

 

 

 

2021 Events & Courses

Please be aware that some of these courses will be run online via Zoom

Upcoming Training Courses 2021 – Q3 & Q4

  

K26 Effective Project Management for Clinical Trials – Tuesday 14th – Thursday 16th  September

K27 ICH E8 (R1) and the Importance of Risk and Process Thinking in Clinical Trials – Date TBC

K34 Clinical Investigations for Medical Devices – Foundation – Wednesday 22nd September

K23 GCP for Experts – Thursday 23rd September

K30 Essentials of Clinical Trial Monitoring – Wednesday 29th September

 

K33 Advanced Monitoring – Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th October

K32 The Essentials of Trial Master File (TMF) Management – Wednesday 6th 

October

K28 ISO-14155:2011 – Clinical Investigation of Medical Devices for Human Subjects – Good Practice – Wednesday 3rd November

K35 Statistics for Non-Statisticians – Thursday 4th November

K36 Clinical Trial Administration – Beyond the Basics – Tuesday 9th November

K37 Vendor Oversight in Clinical Trials – Wednesday 10th November

K38 Essentials of Clinical Trial Monitoring – Tuesday 23rd November

K41 Introduction to Clinical Trials & Clinical Trials Practice – Tuesday 30th November – Thursday 2nd December

EX4 Certificate Exam – Friday 3rd December 10am

EX4 Diploma Exam – Friday 3rd December 1pm

K42 Effective Project Management for Clinical Trials – Tuesday 7th – Thursday 9th December